Short answer: Pickup statuses are automatically changed to 'Complete' after the time has passed.
Explanation: When you request a pickup in your Sendcloud panel, it'll show up at the 'Pickups' tab. Pickup statuses automatically change to 'Complete' after the time has passed, because the data transfer has been completed. This has nothing to with whether or no the driver actually came by. Meaning, even if the pickup didn't take place, the status will automatically change to complete anyway.
If the pickup didn't show, the best thing to do is schedule a new pickup for the next day. We apologise for the inconvenience!